PGA Championship

I can check a PGA golf tournament off my list. Thank goodness for the suite tickets because it rained so hard. Chris did have to stand out in it but I didn’t get wet. Chris went for 3 days so we left around 6 on Sunday and watched them finish from the comfort of our own couches. It was a great experience but after the rain it was hot and muggy and I was ready to go!

1

PGA Suite Tickets. Thanks Mitch!

2

This is Major!

3

# 16

4

PGA Champion

5

Jim Furyk

6

Rickie Fowler

7

Adam Scott

8

Chris and I even made it on CBS!

About thelillysplace

I am a working mom of a little girl who is the sweetest Caroline you will ever meet.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

